Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy™

Quality
14 Review(s)

If you were going to pick just one antioxidant for your skin care, the best would be green tea - it helps calm skin redness and fights sun damage. Applying green tea antioxidants to skin has been shown to help prevent non-melanoma skin cancer by helping repair damaged DNA - this damage repair is critical for your skin health. With caffeine, hyaluronic acid, and resveratrol for the best professional-strength anti-aging, antioxidant skin care therapy.

Availability: In stock

$86.00
Purchasing this item will earn you 86 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Feels so good on my dry skin! Review by Kate
Quality

My skin is dry and especially so during a Michigan winter, so I use this product along with Dr. Bailey's face and body lotion for my face and it really soothes my skin. I also think it's lightened some of the discolorations on my face from the sun. It would be nice if I could see through the bottle enough to see when I'm almost out. With the price of this stuff, I don't want to order it before I have to, ya know.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

best product for red flaky facial skin! Review by mb
Quality

I love this stuff. it's creamy, non-oily, feels fantastic to put on my face. when i apply it I feel like I can almost hear my facial skin going "ahhhhhhhhh." i get mild face dandruff/dry skin/seborrheic dermatitis around my nose, mouth, eyebrows - and when i use this regularly I have no issues. it is worth the price. and in fact, when you compare this price with products making the same claims but produced from non-doctors, most are wayyyyy more expensive. this is a great price for a product with high integrity. it really does what it says it does. i make sure to never run out.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Treatment Review by PamM
Quality

The Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Treatment is a superb product and so easy to take travelling because of their non-leak and simple to use containers. Bring on more Dr Bailey.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Excellent Review by Naomi
Quality

This product is a bit pricey, but I think you get everything you pay for and it does amazing things for the skin. I love it!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

awesome Review by Naomi
Quality

This product is expensive, but worth it. It feels great on, light and silky and not heavy at all. I got this because my skin is treated with Tretinoin and I wanted something that would have a protective effect. It works well. I like the packaging also. Easy to use, and keeps everything protected.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Excellent product Review by Diane
Quality

I deal with allergy problems as well as rosacea redness and blemishes, so finding products that work and do not cause a reaction or breakouts always takes time to research, try out on other areas to see if I react, and then actually use the product for long enough to determine whether it really works. While this is expensive, I believe this has helped considerably with redness on my cheeks and also seems to be calming down the irritation that has been wreaking havoc with my forehead. I am not to the point where I can say this has completely stopped any problems, but this certainly seems to be a major step in the right direction. I really like the rotating cap dispenser! The only change I would make to the packaging would be to make it possible to see how much product is left - since it takes about a week to arrive, I really don't want to get to the last pump before I re-order. If you have rosacea, this is definitely a product you will want to try. This really absorbs quickly into your skin much better, for me, than moisturizers.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Helpful Product! Review by Shannon
Quality

I have super sensitive skin + rosacea so trying new products can be rather scary for me. If it doesn't go well, my rosacea gets triggered and I am dealing with a week of inflammation and pain before things settle down. But I decided to try this product because I have learned so much from Dr. Bailey's posts about rosacea. I'm happy to say I had no trouble with this serum and I do believe it's an important part of my skincare routine. I wish it completely healed rosacea.... but the next best thing is finding products that make it easier to live with rosacea. This serum definitely does that. Thanks, Dr. Bailey!!

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Excellent moisturizer Review by Nicole
Quality

This moisturizer is one of the best I have ever used. It is super gentle and very moisturizing without being greasy at all. It absorbs completely and makes my face feel soft and hydrated. It does not irritate my touchy and reactive skin! I have dealt with acne, rosacea, and seborrheic dermatitis in recent years, but all are definitely under control with the use of this moisturizer. So happy to have found this product.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Very effective Review by Muskan
Quality

Very effective , love it !

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Worth every penny Review by Tierney
Quality

This amazing product saved my skin. I was at my wits end with my rosacea and seborrheic dermatitis because nothing was helping my red, dry flakey skin...until this! Within days I started to see a decrease in the flakes and within 2 weeks I had happier, healthier, supple looking skin again. THANK YOU, Dr. Bailey, for this miracle product. It’s truly worth the price for the results!

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields