Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy™

Quality
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

If you were going to pick just one antioxidant for your skin care, the best would be green tea - it helps calm skin redness and fights sun damage. Applying green tea antioxidants to skin has been shown to help prevent non-melanoma skin cancer by helping repair damaged DNA - this damage repair is critical for your skin health. With caffeine, hyaluronic acid, and resveratrol for the best professional-strength anti-aging, antioxidant skin care therapy.

Availability: In stock

$86.00
Purchasing this item will earn you 86 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent Review by Naomi
Quality
Price
Value

This product is a bit pricey, but I think you get everything you pay for and it does amazing things for the skin. I love it!

(Posted on 1/30/2019)

awesome Review by Naomi
Price
Value
Quality

This product is expensive, but worth it. It feels great on, light and silky and not heavy at all. I got this because my skin is treated with Tretinoin and I wanted something that would have a protective effect. It works well. I like the packaging also. Easy to use, and keeps everything protected.

(Posted on 1/25/2019)

Excellent product Review by Diane
Price
Value
Quality

I deal with allergy problems as well as rosacea redness and blemishes, so finding products that work and do not cause a reaction or breakouts always takes time to research, try out on other areas to see if I react, and then actually use the product for long enough to determine whether it really works. While this is expensive, I believe this has helped considerably with redness on my cheeks and also seems to be calming down the irritation that has been wreaking havoc with my forehead. I am not to the point where I can say this has completely stopped any problems, but this certainly seems to be a major step in the right direction. I really like the rotating cap dispenser! The only change I would make to the packaging would be to make it possible to see how much product is left - since it takes about a week to arrive, I really don't want to get to the last pump before I re-order. If you have rosacea, this is definitely a product you will want to try. This really absorbs quickly into your skin much better, for me, than moisturizers.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Helpful Product! Review by Shannon
Price
Value
Quality

I have super sensitive skin + rosacea so trying new products can be rather scary for me. If it doesn't go well, my rosacea gets triggered and I am dealing with a week of inflammation and pain before things settle down. But I decided to try this product because I have learned so much from Dr. Bailey's posts about rosacea. I'm happy to say I had no trouble with this serum and I do believe it's an important part of my skincare routine. I wish it completely healed rosacea.... but the next best thing is finding products that make it easier to live with rosacea. This serum definitely does that. Thanks, Dr. Bailey!!

(Posted on 12/16/2018)

Excellent moisturizer Review by Nicole
Quality
Price
Value

This moisturizer is one of the best I have ever used. It is super gentle and very moisturizing without being greasy at all. It absorbs completely and makes my face feel soft and hydrated. It does not irritate my touchy and reactive skin! I have dealt with acne, rosacea, and seborrheic dermatitis in recent years, but all are definitely under control with the use of this moisturizer. So happy to have found this product.

(Posted on 12/9/2018)

Very effective Review by Muskan
Price
Value
Quality

Very effective , love it !

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Worth every penny Review by Tierney
Price
Value
Quality

This amazing product saved my skin. I was at my wits end with my rosacea and seborrheic dermatitis because nothing was helping my red, dry flakey skin...until this! Within days I started to see a decrease in the flakes and within 2 weeks I had happier, healthier, supple looking skin again. THANK YOU, Dr. Bailey, for this miracle product. It’s truly worth the price for the results!

(Posted on 7/9/2018)

Great for puffy eyes! Review by Melanie, Los Angeles, CA
Price
Value
Quality

“If you wake up with puffy eyes and need some help waking up, The Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy will do the trick! It’s lightweight and will make you feel refreshed every morning. It’s also a must-have for special events and holidays!”

(Posted on 11/9/2017)

Love it! Review by Kristina
Quality
Price
Value

Love this stuff! Really helps with reducing redness in the skin. Does a great job with calming the skin. Sometimes I get overzealous with my anti-aging products and this really helps my reactive skin. I have a girlfriend who suffered from redness and easily irritated skin and I recommended this product and this had helped her greatly. She uses it daily now.

(Posted on 4/9/2017)

Lifesaver Review by Meesh
Price
Value
Quality

This product is worth it. Even though it's a bit pricey for an everyday product - I have come to know that this price is a true reflection of its lab costs and super high quality ingredients. It really feels formulated with care and thoughtfulness. This is the only product I have found to consistently get rid of red flaky skin from seborrheic dermatitis. When I run out I can see the difference in my skin...I am so grateful for the magic of this product. And every time I put it on I think it's so cool that the active ingredient is mainly highly concentrated caffeine (green tea)!

(Posted on 3/21/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields