Daily Moisturizing Face Cream for Dry to Normal Skin™

Quality
13 Review(s)

Now that I am over 60, this is the best deeply hydrating dry skin cream for my facial skin!

Availability: In stock

$28.00
Purchasing this item will earn you 28 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The Best! Review by Frances
Quality

After years of using high-end French and German skincare products, I finally found the best moisturizer of all and also for half the cost. It's light but highly effective and with zero fragrance. Thanks so much, Dr. Bailey.

(Posted on 6/29/2019)

Love this moisturizer! Review by Bridgett
Quality

I stopped using this for a while to use another product that a friend was selling. My dermatologist said "what are you doing to your skin..stop". So I re-ordered and my skin is much happier! It's light but gives me thorough moisturizing. It's also not irritating to my skin and doesn't cause redness for my Rosacea.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Best face moisturizer ever! Review by ANN MARIE
Quality

This is my go-to daily face cream. It is light, creamy, but never heavy or sticky. I have combination skin, have used this product for years.

(Posted on 4/28/2019)

Nightly Review by Susan
Quality

I used this very night
I look 20 years younger !!!!!

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Nice product Review by Diane
Quality

As someone who has been told all her life that she has oily skin, since I am now 65, I was somewhat surprised to find that this works very well for the rosacea on my cheeks, even though it is for normal to dry skin. So, not sure if I have combination skin or whether I just don't have oily skin in regard to my cheeks. This has not caused any breakouts there and it applies very smoothly, no dragging or pulling. Since I try to avoid soy in my diet, I was a little concerned about it being an ingredient, but so far has not seemed to cause any problems. I have been using clean qtips to dispense the product out of the container so as not to contaminate the product, but I do wish there was another way to do this. Also, I seem to go thru this product pretty quickly - it would be nice if there was a larger size.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

moisturizer is light feeling on face but really works well Review by ANN
Quality

Il love this moisturizer. It's light and really works well, very hydrating but never heavy.

(Posted on 1/3/2019)

Gentle on the skin Review by Muskan
Quality

Very light gentle moisturizer , works great !

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Best moisturizer I have found for aging skin. Review by Helen
Quality

I'm 60 and my 35 year old daughter told me recently that my skin looks so good. I've been using this product twice daily for quite some time now and following her advice on aging skin.

(Posted on 5/29/2018)

Awesome product! Review by Helen M, Breaux Bridge, LA
Quality

Have used your moisturizer in the past. Now, reordering. Awesome product!

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Noticed a big difference in the frequency of rosacea! Review by Suzi H
Quality

My favorite products by Dr Bailey are the daily moisturizing cream and calming zinc bar soap. I have noticed a big difference in the frequency of rosacea flare ups since using these two.

(Posted on 1/3/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Daily Moisturizing Face Cream for Dry to Normal Skin™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields