Calming Zinc™

Quality
20 Review(s)

My favorite skin cleanser for facial redness and yeast acne! Naturally healing, unbelievably hydrating, and fortified with powerfully 2% pyrithione zinc to solve many of the most common skin conditions, including facial and body dandruff, rosacea, and Pityrosporum folliculitis type acne. Calming Zinc™ Soap has a full 2% pyrithione zinc to help resolve your problem skin.

Availability: In stock

$12.00
  • Buy 4 for $11.00 each and save 9%
Purchasing this item will earn you 12 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very Satisfied! Review by dermeister6453
Quality

I am completely satisfied with this product. I have had seborrheic dermatitis for many years always dealing with the pain, itchiness, irritation, etc. I use this soap one daily (wash my face each night before bed) and it dramatically reduces, if not almost completely eliminates any/all symptoms. There is currently no cure for seborrheic dermatitis but this product is a really substitute for a cure. I highly recommend!

(Posted on 3/11/2019)

Calming zinc soap is so soothing Review by Julie
Quality

I love the calming zinc soap. It is so soothing to the burning and itching of my skin. Every time I use my skin feels so much better.

(Posted on 2/17/2019)

Pleasantly surprised! Review by Diane
Quality

After reading the other reviews before I purchased this, I was a little skeptical, and was not sure this would work for me, especially since this contains calendula, which is in the ragweed family. When this came and I tried to make a lather, it did not seem to work very well; however, after using it a few times it started to lather much better. It feels very nice, rinses off well, and certainly has helped with the seborrheic dermatitis under my eyebrows that has plagued me for over ten years. I think it is also helping with the little rosacea blemishes on my forehead, reducing the number and size of the infections, and hopefully will eventually contain them.

(Posted on 1/7/2019)

Worth It! Review by Amy
Quality

It's long lasting, soothing, and provides relief to my face. It reduces the irritation other cleansers caused. Thanks!

(Posted on 11/17/2018)

Keeps my perioral and seborrheic dermatitis at bay Review by Kaolinite
Quality

I've battled with perioral dermatitis for now 10 years. Every time I went on an antibiotic until I became allergic to them. I tried EVERYTHING...natural remedies, diets, soaps. Nothing worked and my perioral got worse, and then I developed seborrheic dermatitis because I couldn't get my perioral under control. After countless hours of research and trying every med (I ended up being allergic to) and trying every natural remedy, I found this soap. It is a miracle. I use this at night, and I use sulfur sulfacetamide sodium cleanser in the morning, and my skin is 99 percent normal finally. I must say, what also helped in this skin regimen is also my diet, but not what you would think. I had to eliminate high histamine and high salicylate foods. All three things were the key to my skin care success.

(Posted on 10/25/2018)

Game changer Review by CM
Quality

Wow! This soap is amazing! I have struggled with rosacea for years. Even using oral antibiotics. Since using this soap, I no longer have to use the oral medication. This soap, along with vanicream soap, and a topical prescription has helped to keep my rosacea in check!

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

The best Review by Megan
Quality

I have very bumpy textured skin and nothing too it away. Using this with 2 other products my skin is going back to how it was before it freaked out. If you have clogged pores use this zinc bar with Clarisonic

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Bumps Review by Meg
Quality

I purchased this soap because I desperately needed to change up my skin care routine. I have close comedones on my cheeks and some milia flare ups. I literally tried everything. I feel this soap (after just one use) made a noticeable difference in my skin. If anyone is suffering from those unattractive bumps I recommend this.

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Pesky bumps Review by Megan
Quality

I purchased this soap because I desperately needed to change up my skin care routine. I have close comedones on my cheeks and some milia flare ups. I literally tried everything. I feel this soap (after just one use) made a noticeable difference in my skin. If anyone is suffering from those unattractive bumps I recommend this soup along with bha/aha scrub. All of this together helped me out.

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

I couldn't possibly love this soap more! Review by Bess
Quality

This soap is the only cleanser I use now. I originally bought it thinking I had rosacea, but whether or not I did (I diagnosed myself), my skin has lost all its red patches, acne, dryness, and looks so much better. I like to slice the bar into two thinner bars and rub it directly on my face. Also, I have my 16 year old AND my 13 year old using it and they are glowing!

(Posted on 5/26/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calming Zinc™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields