Calming Zinc™

Quality
Price
Value
15 Review(s)

My favorite skin cleanser! Naturally healing, unbelievably hydrating, and powerfully medicated to solve many of the most common skin conditions including facial and body dandruff, rosacea, and pityrosporum folliculitis type acne. Like the original Noble Zinc Soap, my new Calming Zinc™ Soap has a full 2% pyrithione zinc to treat your problem skin. 

Availability: In stock

$12.00
  • Buy 4 for $11.00 each and save 9%
Purchasing this item will earn you 12 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Game changer Review by CM
Price
Value
Quality

Wow! This soap is amazing! I have struggled with rosacea for years. Even using oral antibiotics. Since using this soap, I no longer have to use the oral medication. This soap, along with vanicream soap, and a topical prescription has helped to keep my rosacea in check!

(Posted on 9/18/2018)

The best Review by Megan
Price
Value
Quality

I have very bumpy textured skin and nothing too it away. Using this with 2 other products my skin is going back to how it was before it freaked out. If you have clogged pores use this zinc bar with Clarisonic

(Posted on 6/11/2018)

Bumps Review by Meg
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this soap because I desperately needed to change up my skin care routine. I have close comedones on my cheeks and some milia flare ups. I literally tried everything. I feel this soap (after just one use) made a noticeable difference in my skin. If anyone is suffering from those unattractive bumps I recommend this.

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

Pesky bumps Review by Megan
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this soap because I desperately needed to change up my skin care routine. I have close comedones on my cheeks and some milia flare ups. I literally tried everything. I feel this soap (after just one use) made a noticeable difference in my skin. If anyone is suffering from those unattractive bumps I recommend this soup along with bha/aha scrub. All of this together helped me out.

(Posted on 6/7/2018)

I couldn't possibly love this soap more! Review by Bess
Price
Value
Quality

This soap is the only cleanser I use now. I originally bought it thinking I had rosacea, but whether or not I did (I diagnosed myself), my skin has lost all its red patches, acne, dryness, and looks so much better. I like to slice the bar into two thinner bars and rub it directly on my face. Also, I have my 16 year old AND my 13 year old using it and they are glowing!

(Posted on 5/26/2018)

Great Soap for Sensitive Skin Review by Patricia
Price
Value
Quality

I have perioral dermatitis along with some adult acne and very sensitive skin. I find this soap to work the best for me. My face feels clean and soft after washing. It is not drying at all. It also doesn't seem to aggravate any of my skin conditions. I only use it on my face, twice a day. A bar lasts a long time.

(Posted on 5/17/2018)

Wonderful product that works Review by Daniel
Quality
Price
Value

I have Seborrheic dermatitis on my face and have tried so many products that it isn't even funny. I decided to give this soap and a couple other items a try and am very happy! The soap foams nicely, doesn't have a chemical smell, leaves my face so soft, and you can feel it cleaning. I love the all natural ingredients and it really helps keep my face clean and definitely tones down the redness that I get. I am using the Naturally best bar soap from here as well, as this soap can dry your skin out because of the pyrithione zinc. I haven't had any real issues with the dryness. Great product and I will continue buying!

(Posted on 11/17/2017)

Great for seborrheic dermatitis Review by Barb
Price
Value
Quality

Even though my local dermatologist failed to diagnose the red patches on my face, I suspected I had seborrheic dermatitis. A quick internet search led me to this site and I ordered the zinc soap. It only took about a week for all those red patches to clear! Wonderful, simple and inexpensive remedy for my particular problem - thanks for making this product available!

(Posted on 9/1/2017)

It works Review by Happy
Quality
Price
Value

Folks, this bar of soap saved my skin. I had chin and forehead acne that literally would not go away. Began using this and within a week I saw noticeable difference, especially in the basic health of my skin. It solved the dryness that contributed so much to my acne.
satisfied customer here. About to order 2 more bars!

(Posted on 8/16/2017)

Dermatitis sucks Review by Jessica
Quality
Price
Value

This soap is seriously amazing for my dermatitis... I have had pretty much perfect skin my whole life until a couple years ago when I developed dermatits. I refused to go on antibiotics and steroids for it and started reading everything I could to make it go away. As soon as summer hits I seem to have a flare up and this soap has it at bay within a week! I always end up going back to my normal facial wash but after this last flare up I decided to just continue on and make this my go to!

(Posted on 7/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calming Zinc™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields