Foaming Zinc Cleanser™

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)

A rich foaming cleanser medicated with pyrithione zinc for scalp and body skin problems. Foaming Zinc Cleanser is a unique part of my Back Acne Kit for the treatment for stubborn back acne. It contains 2% zinc pyrithione, which is my "secret ingredient" that is missing in other acne treatment products. My Foaming Zinc Cleanser is also a great foaming medicated dandruff shampoo that can treat stubborn scalp dandruff.

Availability: In stock

$21.50
Purchasing this item will earn you 21.5 points

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great! Review by Acneforyears
Price
Value
Quality

This wash is definitely the best I have ever used to minimize my breakouts. I have used at least 10 washes over the past 10 years and this by far has made the biggest difference. I also use it on my face 5 or so days a week. Oral zinc has also been helpful.

(Posted on 11/4/2018)

My favorite body cleanser! Review by Ashley
Price
Value
Quality

I have been using this product for a while now and wouldn't change it for any other cleanser. It took me so long to try and find something that cleared up my "bacne" but I found it! I love all of the products that I have purchased from this site and I couldn't be more pleased with them! Some take a little bit of patience but the results are stunning! As for this product though, I saw results in less than a week and I will continue to use it as long as you all make it! Thank you!

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

It does what it says it does Review by Ashley
Price
Value
Quality

This stuff is great! I've been using it for about a year now and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. I saw results by the end of the first week of using it, it cleared up the acne on my back and is so gentle on my skin, It doesn't dry it out at all. It's challenging to find something that clears acne without drying out the skin but I've found it! I will continue using it as long as you all continue to make this incredible stuff.
It's a great product!

(Posted on 4/26/2018)

Settled my itchy scaley scalp! Review by Margaret W - Mendocino, CA.
Value
Quality
Price

I love that Shampoo of yours. It is the first shampoo I ever used that settled my itchy scaley scalp. I love it and I’m going to buy 3 bottles today. I started using it on my itchy ears and it started working and it settled the itch down and then I saw the immediate results. I’ve bought Heads and S, T gel, Sol sun hive and your shampoo just does it.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Really cleared up the scale on my nose Review by Kay A - Santa Rosa
Value
Quality
Price

That dandruff soap really cleared up the scale on my nose. It was just constant and now I just use the soap once a week and it’s controlled.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

It is amazing! Review by Francis W - Sebastopol, CA
Value
Quality
Price

It works and the simplicity of it is amazing; all it took was alternating the shampoos. But it really makes sense when you think about it.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Blackheads if I don’t use this cleanser at least once a day! Review by Jane C
Value
Quality
Price

I’m Old, so I don’t get acne anymore (ok, maybe one blemish a year), but my favorite product is the Extra Strength Foaming Acne Treatment Cleanser. I do have blackheads if I don’t use this cleanser at least once a day. The Glycolic and Salicylic Acids keep my skin clear of blackheads, and it is not too harsh for my mature skin. I wish that I had had this product fifteen or more years ago.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Fantastic for dandruff. Review by Natalie
Value
Quality
Price

I have tried every single dandruff shampoo there is. Pretty much my entire life my scalp has been itchy and flaky. Some shampoos would help for a while then after a few weeks my scalp would go back to itchy, red, oozing and flaky. As I got older it just got worse and worse. I finally realized I may have seborrheic dermatitis. I also get red flaky patches behind my ears, in my ears, and on my eyelids. I had been diagnosed with allergies and eczema before, but not this. I stumbled across this site when I was searching for remidies and it was lucky I did. With this cleanser as a shampoo, a moisturizing conditioner, and the calming zinc bar soap for body wash, my skin and hair is amazing. Very rarely itchy, and no longer oily because I'm not stripping it with harsh cleansers anymore. My hair is also soft and feels thicker than it did before. My first tube and bar lasted about three months and I shower almost everyday, so it's definitely not expensive when it lasts that long and makes my skin happy.

(Posted on 12/23/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Foaming Zinc Cleanser™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields