Glycolic Acid Anti-Wrinkle Face Cream

Quality
8 Review(s)

This is my favorite glycolic facial cream and it comes in a range of strengths to allow for step-up AHA skin care. Maximize results with ultra-pure glycolic acid formulated into an elegant cream with an acid pH of under 4.

Availability: In stock

$31.00
Purchasing this item will earn you 31 points

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Product Review by Russell Fairlamb
Quality

Really enjoy using this product, clears dark spots and blemishes, makes the skin look great!

(Posted on 5/22/2019)

I love it! Review by David
Quality

I purchased the 20% Glycolic Acid Face Cream and love it! This cream is so much softer and much easier to apply over my face and neck. Thank you for the wonderful product!

(Posted on 12/4/2018)

Feels like liquid silk! Review by Carol B
Quality

My favorite is the 15% Glycolic Acid cream. It feels like liquid silk, so smooth on application.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

My skin looks fantastic! Review by Lauren
Quality

Dr. Bailey,

I appreciate your blog so much! Thanks to your advice, my skin looks fantastic.

I'm 23 and have fairly normal skin with Keratosis Polaris in some places.

After reading several of your posts, I began using the Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy and 15% Glycolic Acid Face Cream. My skin glowed, but I still had (or, rather, thought that I had) persistent dry skin with flakiness on the sides of my nose and mouth. I needed a better cleanser, so I tried your zinc soap. It worked almost immediately! No more flakes!

I have to admit, when I first read the posts about facial dandruff, I thought that surely wasn't the cause of my flakes. Dry skin seemed like a much less "icky" explanation. I'm glad that I was wrong since getting rid of the dandruff flakes is so easy with the zinc soap. I'm even more glad that you share your wonderful advice in your blog.

Until I found your blog, I was overwhelmed by the number of skin care products available. I'm so glad that you've directed me toward products that really work. Thank you!

Appreciatively,
Lauren

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

Friends and my hairdresser began to compliment me on my looks! Review by Anonymous
Quality

I thought that I noticed an improvement but until friends and my hairdresser began to compliment me on my looks, telling me that my skin looked glowing, did I realize what the difference it made.

(Posted on 1/4/2018)

brightens complexion Review by sak
Quality

I am 65 years old and I have used the 20% skin cream for several years now. I use this product at night and in the morning. I have noticed it helps brighten my complexion, fade age spots and my fine wrinkle lines are less evident. My skin is sensitive and I am not able to use Retin-A but my skin does fine with this product.

(Posted on 3/24/2017)

Excellent product Review by Helen
Quality

I am in my sixties and have always been obsessed with healthy skin. It has taken me years to find a routine that consistently works. Thanks to the info from this site I finally have found the winning program. I use Retin-A five nights a week over the Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy. Two nights a week I use Dr. Bailey's glycolic cream. I have to layer it over the Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy too or it causes too much flaking. My skin is smooth, soft and exfoliated. I do not have the irritation, seborrheic dermatitis, redness and blackheads that used to plague me.

(Posted on 2/8/2017)

Great product Review by me13
Quality

I had used MD Forte in the past but they were bought out by Vivite. The price increased a lot for the same product. I have used glytone but find it is too irritating for my sensitive skin. I was using 20% with the Forte line but started with 15% Glycolic Acid Face Cream after using the glytone. I will jump back up to 20% soon. I have used glycolic acid for 18 years and I would never use anything else. After cleansing my skin and applying the lotion my skin feels fantastic! That feelings has not changed in 18 years either. It is euphoric.

(Posted on 6/14/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Glycolic Acid Anti-Wrinkle Face Cream

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields