Instantly Luminous Multi-Action Serum™

Quality
13 Review(s)

Advanced skin care technology for firmer, brighter, and smoother skin instantly!  Soothing with natural skin hydrators that instantly plump fine lines and wrinkles because every day counts and you need that now!  

Availability: In stock

$84.00
Purchasing this item will earn you 84 points

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Hydration!! Review by Bridgett
Quality

My skin loves this! I feel hydrated and it's gentle enough not to cause irritation or redness for my Rosacea.

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Instantly Luminous Serum Review by Lynn
Quality

I use it at night and the next morning my skin feels and looks brighter and it's never dry. I love it! Lynn

(Posted on 6/4/2019)

Incredible Serum Review by Denise
Quality

I've been using doctor Cynthia's instantly luminous multi-action serum for the last 2 weeks and i have to say its incredible. I came home the other day and noticed my husband staring at me, wondering if something was a mis, i asked what he was looking at. He said are you doing something new, your face looks so bright and skin so smooth. I just smiled and said yeah its Dr. Bailey's new products. Thank you Dr. Cynthia Bailey, im hooked!

(Posted on 4/19/2019)

fantastic daily hydrating magic! Review by mb
Quality

this stuff feels like magic to put on. a beautiful blue serum, small bead in the palm of my hand, rub it into freshly washed skin in the morning, and i feel totally hydrated. it especially helps around the eyes. worth every penny. in fact, it's really not expensive when you compare it to similar serums other companies sell - companies with much less integrity, bad ingredients, harmful fragrances...this is truly made with the best, by the best. and at a totally competitive price. i just love it. i think it's magic.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

Worth It Review by Millie
Quality

I was nervous to try this given the somewhat high price point but I am SO glad I did. This serum is the best. I use it at night after my lotion and in the morning my skin feels a lot more supple. It's nice when you can see quick results from a product and know it's doing its job.

(Posted on 4/5/2019)

Smooth Review by Susan
Quality

This serum is so smooth
Just a little drop will do it

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

beware - evaporates! Review by MOD
Quality

Feels amazing on your skin! Beautiful quality ingredients, but I kept the lid screwed tightly, and even kept the jar in the little plastic tube and it evaporated pretty quickly! I did not use it every day. I used it after I exfoliated, so it started to go down quickly, even though I wasn't using it regularly. For $82, to get your money's worth....use it up daily before it's gone!

(Posted on 2/8/2019)

good Review by Muskan
Quality

have tried it recently and like it so far . makes the skin feel smooth and supple .

(Posted on 11/5/2018)

Smoother, healthier skin fast! Review by Melanie, Los Angeles
Quality

“If you want to have smoother skin and reduce the look of fine lines on your face, the Instantly Luminous Multi-Action Serum™ works. It instantly smoothed my skin and was the perfect foundation for make-up. It’s lightweight and has a lovely blue color that looks refreshing.”

(Posted on 11/9/2017)

Younger healthier looking skin Review by Kristina
Quality

This stuff works great! You just just need to use a little bit and instantly you will noticed how plump and dewy your skin looks. It's great to use during the day. Gives you a great healthy glow!

(Posted on 4/9/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Instantly Luminous Multi-Action Serum™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields