Naturally Best Bar Soap for Dry Skin™

Quality
8 Review(s)

If you or a family member has sensitive skin, but you prefer to use natural products, you may have had trouble finding the right soap for your needs. Look no further. This bar soap is the product for you.

Availability: In stock

$5.00
  • Buy 4 for $4.50 each and save 10%
Purchasing this item will earn you 5 points

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good Soap for the Price Review by Jackie
Quality

This is a good soap for the price. I use it everyday and it works great. It never drys out my skin like a lot of other over the counter soaps. I would recommend this soap to anyone who has dry skin.

(Posted on 5/6/2019)

Excellent!! Review by Sylvia
Quality

It’s a great soap! Perfect for travel

(Posted on 5/5/2019)

Does NOT dry out my skin Review by Kate
Quality

I live up north and love a hot shower, both of which make my dry skin worse in the winter time. I like to keep this soap on hand because it doesn't dry out my skin like a lot of other 'gentle' soaps and gels do. I also like that the ingredient list is short and pronounceable.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

the best face soap! Review by mb
Quality

i love this soap! use it every night. so affordable, and just perfectly formulated. cleans my skin so i can apply morning or evening products, and doesn't overly dry my skin. absolutely not irritating at all....just amazing.

(Posted on 4/10/2019)

I love this soap Review by Susan
Quality

This soap lasts for ever
It is smooth and luxurious and knowing it non drying is great

(Posted on 4/2/2019)

Excellent Review by Longtimecustomer
Quality

Been using this product forever. With a salux cloth its great no matter how dirty I get, Plus there are no added fragrances / allergens and its an excellent price. Now I just buy them in bulk from Dr. Bailey.

(Posted on 1/16/2019)

This bar does exactly what it says it does! I love it! Review by Ashley
Quality

I have been using the zinc cleansing bar for a little over a year now and it helped clear up the sebhorreic dermatitis that I have on my face but honestly would still leave me a little dried out, no matter how much I moisturized so I thought I would try this bar out in hopes that it would help with the dry parts of my face and it did! After the first week of using it I saw results and it helped calm both the redness and the dryness of my skin. I rotate between this and the zinc bar for my cleansing ritual and I love it! I have had compliments on my skin of how much the redness part of it has approved and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Bailey! Please don't stop making this soap, it is a life saver and confident booster, the only thing that works!

(Posted on 8/27/2018)

Great product Review by Daniel
Quality

I am using this soap along with the Calming Zinc Soap from Dr. Bailey to try and alleviate the sebhorreic dermatitis I have on my face. I suffer from a lot of redness and dry skin and these two products really help. I alternate this soap with the Zinc Soap, as the Pyrithione Zinc in the other soap can have a drying effect (that's due to the zinc) but they both work extremely well. I have noticed my skin is a lot softer, the redness isn't as prevalent, and my face has no irritation from either soap.

The all natural ingredients are a nice touch too! I love how on this bar, it has the slight smell of oatmeal and that is it. My face feels great afterwards, doesn't feel gross or dry, and it helps with the flaking as well. I'm very happy to have tried this product and will continue to purchase it!

(Posted on 11/17/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Naturally Best Bar Soap for Dry Skin™

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields