Facial Redness Relief Kit - with Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy

Quality
8 Review(s)

Our most popular skin care duo contains the Calming Zinc ™ Bar Soap and Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy.  You can’t find a more potent green tea antioxidant skin care product than Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy. When combined with pyrithione zinc in Calming Zinc, the duo is a powerful skin care routine to control facial redness.   


Includes cosmetic bag.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $100.00

Special Price $90.00

Purchasing this item will earn you 90 points

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Amazing! Review by Frances
Quality

I have been using the Facial Redness Relief Kit for a month now. I've had seborrhea dermatitis and rosacea for over 40 years and this combo has made
more difference than anything ever prescribed. I thought the Calming Zinc soap might be irritating but it is not and I can use it twice a day when needed.
The Green Tea Antioxidant has almost eliminated the redness of my type I rosacea.
Thank you!

(Posted on 6/9/2019)

Great Products Review by Heather
Quality

I have papulopustular rosacea and very sensitive skin. I use these two products on my face twice a day. They are not drying and neither aggravate my skin. The soap does not irritate my skin compared to other cleansers I have tried throughout the years. Thank you.

(Posted on 5/12/2019)

Outstanding Product Review by Kris in New England
Quality

For the first time in my life, at age 55, I broke out with severe Seborrhea this past winter. All over my nose, cheeks, near my eyes and around my mouth. Nothing worked - even the prescription cream from my doc. Then I found Dr. Bailey and her Redness Kit - and that all changed. Cleared it up in just a couple of weeks! And it's keeping it mostly clear as well. A few spots keep flaring up but they no longer last for weeks like they did before. The Green Tea Therapy smells so heavenly - no chemical smell, just nature. And the zinc soap is soothing as well - calms the skin right down. LOVE these products and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

(Posted on 5/3/2019)

Helped my rosacea on cheeks/chin Review by Anna
Quality

I have been battling with the redness from rosacea on my cheeks and chin and unable to find anything that helped until I tried the Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy - I could see visible results as early as a week after using as directed. I used with the zinc soap bar as well and love the results. Love this product!

(Posted on 3/30/2019)

Best for Rosacea Care Review by Patricia
Quality

Run, don't walk to buy these two products. There are a zillion products out there and it is so refreshing to find something simple that works. Give it a week or two for your skin to settle into the new products, and you will be happy. I have aging and oily rosacea skin. These two products work, they do not irritate, they do not sting, they do not irritate my eyes, they do not make me break out. I finally feel I have found something I know is productive for my skin and I can stop searching, and spending a lot of money, on wasted products.

(Posted on 1/29/2019)

Great products so far! Review by AussieSam
Quality

Due to ongoing issues with facial redness, sensitivity, perioral dermatitis and angular chelitis (whew!) I wanted to try something that was calming, fragrance free and developed by a dermatologist - nice bonus that she uses these products herself. I have been using them both for some weeks and they are good so far. The soap bar in particular is really nice to use. I love being able to get a good lather going, really clean my skin, but not feel tight or dry or stripped at the end. I then follow this with a gentle toner and the green tea serum. I wish the serum was not so expensive, but I get that these products are expensive to develop and produce. I also bought the sensitive Avene facial tanning product (to disguise redness) but I am not so impressed by this. I am super fair and I don't feel it's a good match for my skin. But in all I am super happy I have discovered Dr Bailey's website and products.

(Posted on 3/15/2018)

Great quality but very expensive for 1 ounce Review by Morgan purchase for mom Allison Gargiullo
Quality

Wish there was more in bottle and a way to see when almost empty. I have roseace and also was treated with chemo therapy this past winter. Tried so many products that caused dermatitis attacks. I was again researching internet recently and saw Dr. Baily's blog. I still had burning prickly tight feeling on forehead and chin. I finally decided to look at things that had vasoconstriction properties. I read the ingredients in the redness relief green tea lotion and hoped it would work. Within 24 hours my forehead finally stopped burning and prickling. My face looked whiter no oily slick like most lotions. Was worried at first that it was too mat and not hydrating but it felt cool and soothed as well as hydrated.. unfortunately the zinc soap irritates too much. I'm trying the gentle foam on cleanser instead. Waiting for it to arrive. Please never stop making this lotion. It's expensive but to not to have pain is priceless. Again a clear bottle like Toleraine Ulta would be great you can see inside and it is very steril. I ran out and waiting for another bottle. Unsung toleraine again until I get it and my forehead is already starting to burn and sting again.

(Posted on 8/10/2017)

Amazing Product for Rosacea Review by Clare
Quality

I never write reviews, but feel compelled to submit a review for this kit as it has been pretty life changing for me! I've had rosacea now for about 3-4 years, and have tried numerous skincare products, all to no avail. However, I've now been using this kit plus Cynthia Bailey's daily moisturiser for about 10 weeks, and it has literally been life changing. You do need to persevere, because I think it took about 7 weeks for me to really notice an improvement, but I can now leave the house without make-up to cover the redness on my face, as it has reduced so much. I live in the UK so have had to order this as an international customer, but it has been worth it for me as it has made such a dramatic change to my skin. Thoroughly recommended for rosacea sufferers!

(Posted on 7/6/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Facial Redness Relief Kit - with Green Tea Antioxidant Skin Therapy

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality

* Required Fields